Science Advisory Committee

Gary Adamkiewicz, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Program Leader, Healthy Cities
Senior Research Scientist
Harvard School of Public Health

Asa Bradman, Ph.D., M.S.
Associate Director for Exposure Assessment
Center for Environmental Research and Children's Health
School of Public Health/UC Berkeley

Dorr G. Dearborn, Ph.D., M.D.
Mary Ann Swetland Professor Emeritus
Chair Emeritus, Department of Environmental Health Sciences
Case Western Reserve University, School of Medicine
Professor of Pediatrics (ret.)
Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital

Michael D. Eriksen, Ph.D., M.A.
Assistant Professor of Real Estate
Lindner College of Business
University of Cincinnati

Perry Gottesfeld, M.P.H.
Founder and Executive Director
Occupational Knowledge International

James Krieger, M.D., M.P.H.
Executive Director
Action for Healthy Food

Bruce P. Lanphear, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor of Children's Environmental Health, Simon Fraser University
Clinician Scientist, British Columbia Children's Hospital

Jeffrey Lubell
Director of Housing Initiatives
Abt Associates

Angela D. Mickalide, Ph.D., MCHES
Executive Director
Emergency Medical Services for Children National Resource Center
Children's National Health System
Division of Emergency Medicine

David Ormandy
Professor and Visiting Academic
Division of Health Sciences
Warwick Medical School
University of Warwick, UK

Janet Phoenix, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Research Professor
George Washington University
School of Public Health and Health Services

Jon Pynoos, Ph.D.
UPS Foundation Professor of Gerontology, Policy, and Planning
Davis School of Gerontology
University of Southern California

Felicia A. Rabito, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology
Tulane School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

Megan Sandel, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Public Health
Boston University Schools of Medicine and Public Health

Thomas Schlenker, M.D., M.P.H.

Director of Health for the San Antonio Metropolitan Health District
City of San Antonio

Madeleine A. Shea, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, Office of Minority Health
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services

Dean G. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Public Health
LSU Health Sciences Center New Orleans
Louisiana State University

Rosalind J. Wright, M.D.
Vice Chair, Clinical/Transitional Research and Mentoring
Horace W. Goldsmith Professor of Child Health Research Department of Pediatrics
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Learn More